Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gary Albert

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gary Albert

5 out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Caltabiano

Lisa Caltabiano

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Crawford

James Crawford

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, friendly staff. Kelsey Shifflett is always so helpful when I have questions."
Profile photo of matthew wood

matthew wood

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephanie G

Stephanie G

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cora Bouch

Cora Bouch

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve had our insurance with Gary Albert for years- His team is top notch and always available and so helpful with any changes we have to our policy! Thank you for your outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Megan Jenkins

Megan Jenkins

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sherry Rose

Sherry Rose

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sarah Emmanuelle

Sarah Emmanuelle

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystian is great! Although I didn’t end up switching providers, she did a great job explaining the insurance coverage, making sure I didn’t have questions and followed up without being pushy."
Profile photo of Tom Banton

Tom Banton

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have received thoughtful, responsive service from everyone in Gary's office. They are wonderful to work with and I recommend them highly."
Profile photo of Janie Marcinkowski

Janie Marcinkowski

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Raymond Brumbelow

Raymond Brumbelow

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service"
Profile photo of Sharon Petro

Sharon Petro

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of matthew dorsey

matthew dorsey

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"😊"
Profile photo of Guy M. Quinn

Guy M. Quinn

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Melissa "Melli" was a pleasure. She helped me get a new windshield for my XC70 from Glass America 🇺🇸. She knew where the best service with the best price was and is willingly shares. Thank you Gary Albert State Farm for taking care an old VET."
Profile photo of Blair Smith

Blair Smith

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Natalie Detert

Natalie Detert

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Most helpful staff ever -- it's the customer service that makes all the difference!"
Profile photo of Sharon Woltz

Sharon Woltz

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Gary Albert for 15 years I would like to thank Gary Albert and his staff for taking care of my insurance needs. . Karen and Devahn have always been very helpful with any questions I have had."
Profile photo of David Alford

David Alford

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been using Gary Albert's office for over 10 years and have had a great experience. Most of the time I work with Melissa or Devahn, who both are very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of James O'Brien

James O'Brien

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Leslie Eiden

Leslie Eiden

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Olivia Graziano

Olivia Graziano

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working closely with Madeleine and she is the most compassionate and kind woman I have met through State Farm. The office is responsive and is always ready to help. 10/10 would recommend Gary Albert."
Profile photo of Jesse Thorne

Jesse Thorne

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love being a customer for Gary Albert!!! The entire team is kind and knowledgeable. the location is convenient for me and they are very accommodating. I wish I could give 10 stars ⭐️"
Profile photo of Shawna Poole

Shawna Poole

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5